The Secret of the Sphinx

James Cross Giblin transports readers to Egypt once again for
Secrets of the Sphinx, The author delves into the debates over when
the Sphinx was built, the lives of the early Egyptians and how best to
preserve the monument for future generations.

The Sisters Grimm

The Sisters Grimm is a children’s fantasy series written by Michael
Buckley and illustrated by Peter Ferguson. The series features two
sisters, Sabrina Grimm and Daphne Grimm, and consists of nine
novels that were published from 2005 to 2012.